2013-14 Executive Members

President Scot Angus Bill Crothers SS
Past President Vacant  
Vice President Frank Gratta Bill Crothers SS
Treasurer Anthony Buono Huron Heights SS
Secretary Jen Alexander Alexander Mackenzie HS
YCDSB Member-at-Large Trevor Weir St Brother Andre CHS
YRDSB Member-at-Large Branko Kordez Sutton DHS
Independent Schools Member at Large Philippe Romain ESC Renaissance
YCDSB Administrative Rep Andre Belille St Brother Andre CHS
YCDSB Administrative Rep Paul Paterson St. Robert CHS
YRDSB Administrative Rep Tod Dungey King City SS
YRDSB Administrative Rep Sandy Haliburton Sir William Mulock SS
Independent Schools Admin Rep Vacant  
Girls OFSAA Rep Liana Williams Milliken Mills HS
Boys OFSAA Rep Shawn Morris Stephen Lewis SS
Athletic Co-ordinator Steve Shantz YRAA Office

Copyright © 2014 York Region Athletic Association. Please contact the webmaster to report any problems you are having with this site. Our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy are applicable to you if you are viewing these pages. All rights reserved.