



## **Sport Advisory Committee for Ultimate 2023-2025**

Position	Name	Email Address	School
Chair	Andrew Shin	andrew.shin@yrdsb.ca	Bill Hogarth
Vice-Chair	Justin Cheung	<u>justin.cheung@yrdsb.ca</u>	Markville
Secretary	Elissa Sivel	esivel@cscmonavenir.ca	ESC Renaissance
OPHEA/Safety	Sarah Lam	sarah.lam@yrdsb.ca	Bur Oak
Rules	Joseph Good	Joseph.good@yrdsb.ca	Bill Hogarth
Member at Large	Kevin Lau	Kevin.Lau@yrdsb.ca	Bur Oak
Member at Large	Lauren Matheson	lauren.matheson@yrdsb.ca	Emily Carr
Member at Large	Vacant		
Member at Large	Vacant		
YRAA REP	Nathalie Tasse	n.tasse@cscmonavenir.ca	ESC Renaissance