



Sport Advisory Committee for Soccer 2024-2027

Position	Name	Email Address	School
Chair	Ryan Gorewicz	ryan.gorewicz@yrdsb.ca	Westmount
Vice-Chair	Arthur D'Sylva	arthur.d'sylva@ycdsb.ca	Holy Cross
Secretary	Alexsia Fiorante	alexsia.fiorante@ycdsb.ca	Sacred Heart
OPHEA/Safety	Christina Morelli	christina.morelli@yrdsb.ca	Westmount
Rules	Ralph Moghziel	ralph.moghziel@yrdsb.ca	Thornlea
Member at Large	George Doukas	george.doukas@yrdsb.ca	Thornhill
Member at Large	Dwight Stewart	dwight.stewart@yrdsb.ca	Bayview
Member at Large			
Member at Large			
YRAA REP	Joe Colangelo	joseph.colangelo@ycdsb.ca	St Brother Andre