



Sport Advisory Committee for Rugby 2022-2025

Position	Name	Email Address	School
Chair	Kevin Julyan	Kevin.Julyan@yrdsb.ca	GW Williams
Vice-Chair	Frank lenna	frank.ienna@ycdsb.ca	St Max Koble
Secretary	Dave Canning	david.canning@ycdsb.ca	Sacred Heart
OPHEA/Safety	Nathalie Bendavid	nathalie.bendavid@yrdsb.ca	Thornlea
Rules	Dave Christie	David.Christie@yrdsb.ca	Keswick
Member at Large	George Azar	george.azar@ycdsb.ca	St Theresa of Lisieux
Member at Large	Vacant		
Member at Large	Vacant		
Member at Large	Vacant		
YRAA REP	Erin Draper	erin.draper@yrdsb.ca	GW Williams